The North Central Regional Solid Waste Cooperative (MassToss) consists of 11 towns in North Central Massachusetts. 

Ashby, Athol, Ayer, Devens, Groton, Harvard, Littleton, Lunenburg, Petersham, Phillipston, Royalston

MassToss helps its member municipalities improve recycling programs, reduce waste and toxicity, cut disposal costs, and advocate for policies that best support waste reduction.


Clothing/Textile Recycling

Household Hazardous Waste